“Flower of Talents” of Sanhua focuses on people and people oriented is based on strivers. Sanhua devotes itself to the common development of employee and company, and that the company’s achievement

Sanhua in Leaders’ Eyes

Sanhua, as a global advanced expert in the field of thermal management, provides advanced thermal management system solutions and components for residential and commercial air conditioner, commercial refrigeration, industrial refrigeration, small household home appliances and automotive. Paris Agreement will address global climate changes with visions of “developing energy-saving and low-carbon economy and creating green and quality environment”, Sanhua will encounter new development opportunities. All of us are passionate and positive in such an excellent enterprise.

Sanhua in Employees’ Eyes

In Sanhua, you can win recognition as long as you set a goal, take results as orientation and attach importance to working quality. Everyone’s recognition satisfy you to the greatest extent.

In Sanhua

Sharing the Joy of Success

In Sanhua, Leaders of Departments enable everyone to know company’s development strategies, share the joy of success and discuss integration and development of Sanhua subsidiaries by semi-annual and annual business conferences, annual, semi-annual and quarterly performance summary and feedback, tea forums, individual communications, newspaper of Sanhua’ers and WeChat public platform.

Grow Together

In Sanhua, there will be a professional and experienced teacher will help every new employee in production line, R&D department and management posts.

Diversified Welfare

Total compensation includes salary, welfare, project bonus, awards, house-purchasing and equity incentives and so on; diversified welfare include social insurances and housing fund, subsidies for transportation, house and meals, festival tickets, paid vacation, commercial insurance, medical insurance for foreign experts, “group accident insurance” and so on. However, working not merely provide your salaries but also ability promotion .

Personal Style Show

In Sanhua, there are staff family, various sports field and facilities as well as reporting and performance halls. opportunities to take part in various artistic and sports activities every year to show personal style.

Grow together with Sanhua

Monthly Star of Sanhua

I joint Sanhua in 1998 for producing and maintaining moulds. I won the first prize in Shaoxing Young Workers’ Skills Competition and Zhejiang “Mechanical Equipment Installation Worker”; Moreover, I have been successively honored as “Young Post-related Expert of Shaoxing City”, “Excellent Young Post-related Expert of Hangzhou”, “Zhejiang Chief Technician”, “Young Post-related Expert of Zhejiang Province in 2013”, and won “May 1 Labor Award of Zhejiang Province” and so on. Sanhua provides me with a big stage and I make contributions to it in return. Sanhua will have a brighter future with our endeavors.

--Chen Chu, Chief Technician of Zhejiang Province

I tested products after joining Sanhua in 1999. Occasionally, I submitted an article to newspaper of Sanhua’ers and then it was published, which delighted me. Once, I become statistician of quality division Afterwards, I have been gradually promoted to be quality for my ceaseless endeavors, good writing and communication skills.

--- Zhou Ying, QualityManager of Business Department

三花之“人才之花”在于以人为本,以人为本在于以奋斗者为本。三花致力于员工与公司的共同发展,公司在发展中的成果惠及员工,员工在发展中实现自我价值。

领导眼中的三花

三花,作为全球领先的热管理领域专家,是为家用空调、商用空调、商业冷冻、工业制冷、小家电和汽车等领域,提供先进热管理系统解决方案,及其零部件的全球领先供应商。随着《巴黎协定》的签订,它将为全球应对气候变化做出安排,这也为以“发展节能低碳经济,营造绿色品质环境”作为公司愿景的三花,带来新的发展机遇。在这样一家优秀企业工作,我们个个充满激情,人人充当奋斗者。

员工眼里的三花

在三花,只要你设定奋斗目标,以结果为导向,注重过程的工作质量,你就能得到公司和同事的肯定。大家的肯定,就是我最大的满足。

我在三花

分享成功的喜悦

在三花,各业务部门领导通过半年度和年度经营大会,年度、半年度和月度绩效总结和反馈,茶话座谈、个别交流,以及《三花人》报和微信公众平台,让大家了解公司的发展战略,分享成功的喜悦,探讨三花全球各子公司的融合和发展。

一起成长

在三花,无论在生产线、技术研发部门还是其他管理岗位,每一个新进三花的员工,都会有一个具有专业技能和丰富经验的老师带着你一起成长。

多样性的福利

在三花,全面的薪酬包含:薪酬、福利、项目奖、表彰、购房激励和股权激励等。多样性的福利包括五险一金、交通、住房、午餐补贴,节日券,带薪集中休假,商业意外险,外籍专家海外医疗险,“团体意外险”等。但是,在三花,工作的结果,不仅仅是薪酬的体现。三花人精益求精、追求卓越,帮助你提升专业知识和业务能力,助力你事业的发展。

展现个人风采

在三花,有员工之家、多种运动场地和体育设施,还有有报告演艺大厅。你每年会有机会参加文体节和各种文艺体育活动,给你一个展现个人风采的机会。

三花情,三花缘,我与三花同发展

三花每月之星

我,从事模具的制作保养和技术攻关。1998年进入三花后,获得了绍兴市企业青工技能竞赛一等奖、浙江省企业岗位大练兵技能大比武“机械设备安装工”组第一名;先后被授予绍兴市“青年岗位能手”、“杭州市杰出青年岗位能手”、“浙江省首席技师”、“2013年度浙江省青年岗位能手”、“浙江省五一劳动奖章”等荣誉称号。2015年5月被杭州市委认定为C类人才。三花给我大舞台,我为三花添光彩。未来的三花,也将因为你我的努力而更辉煌。

---陈楚 浙江省首席技师

1999年,我加入三花,在生产线上从事产品检测工作。一次偶然的机会,投稿《三花人》报并被刊登,让我欣喜不已。一次应聘公司统计员未果,却成为质量处的统计员。此后,通过自己的不断努力,以及一定的文字功底和较好的沟通能力,逐步晋升为质管员和质量主管。

---周英 事业部质量主管
vre