How big the world is depends on your mind and how far you can go depends on your insight.Sanhua attaches great importance to management, technology and talents. After battling hundred times for the new undertaking, Sanhua has developed from Xinchang County to the world stage and become a dedicated and advanced industry milestone; holding a long-term perspective for the future and with a new globally-leading starting point, Sanhua will go on pursuing green development and surpassing by innovation.

Sanhua Vision

Creating green environment with high quality by developing energy-saving and low-carbon economy

Holding high the banner of environmental protection, Sanhua devotes itself to promoting green development of global industries and carbon emission reduction, creating an environmental -friendly life for the mankind and promoting harmonious development between people and earth, people and nature with its own products and ideas.

Sanhua Missions

Sanhua intends to build a global climate intelligent control kingdom and take the lead in the world’s industrial development by dedication and advanced technology.

Sanhua is dedicated to researching and developing technologies satisfying the market demands, providing top clients all over the world with competitive solutions to climate intelligent control, leading the industrial development by advanced technology and promoting the development of global energy saving and environment protection.

Sanhua Strategy

Keeping Ahead by Dedication and Surpassing by Innovation

Sanhua is dedicated to its core business and pursues advanced technology of global industry; and keeps attaching great importance to innovations of products and technologies and continues promoting management innovation, culture innovation and business mode innovation; Sanhua strives for perfection of products and technologies earnestly and attentively and keeps being surefooted and taking the lead in global industry; moreover, Sanhua keeps surpassing competitors and itself to advance toward a state that “the resources are limited but intelligence is infinite”. Let time deposit and verify values of Sanhua.

胸怀有多大,世界就有多大。眼光有多远,脚步就能走多远。三花之道,管理、科技、人才。创业百战,从新昌小山城,走向世界大舞台,成就专注领先的行业丰碑;登高望远,站在全球领先的新起点上,继续追求绿色发展、创新超越的蓝图愿景!

公司愿景

发展节能低碳经济 营造品质绿色环境

三花高举绿色环保旗帜,致力于以自己的产品和理念,推进全球行业绿色发展和减排事业,营造人类环境友好的生活品质,服务人与地球、人与自然的和谐发展。

公司使命

通过专注、领先的技术,打造全球气候智能控制王国,引领世界行业发展潮流

专注于符合市场需求的技术研发,为全球一流客户提供富有竞争优势的气候智能控制解决方案,以领先技术引领行业发展方向,推动世界节能、环保事业发展

公司经营战略

专注领先 创新超越

专注主业经营,追求全球行业内技术领先;始终突出产品创新、技术创新,持续推动管理创新、文化创新和商业模式创新,认真、专注的追求产品与技术的精益求精,永远脚踏实地,永远做全球行业的带头人,不断追求超越竞争对手,超越自我,向着“资源有限智无限”的境界攀登,让时间来沉淀和检验三花的价值。